ND DCW April 2019 5.jpg

National President
Alice Strouse Ellingsberg

Alice Strouse Ellingsberg was elected National President at this year's Annual Assembly for the years 2019 to 2022.

On the National level, She was the National First Vice President from 2016 -2019 and National Registrar 2010 to 2016. 

National Officers    2019-2022

National President:  Alice Strouse Ellingsberg

1st Vice President:  Melanie K. Platte

2nd Vice President:  E. Adelle Bowyer

National Chaplain:  Stacey Leo Panei

National Recording Secretary:  Elaine Wagner

National Corresponding Secretary: Shirley Klogerdanz Arendt

National Organizing Secretary:  Sonia Mallar

National Treasurer:  Pamela Redd Meiring

National Registrar:  Mary Webster Glenn

National Historian:  Kristin McDonald

National Custodian:  Mary C. Armstrong

National Parliamentarian: Leslie Richards

State and Commonwealth Societies

 Alabama: Carolyn Drennen  ALpresident@nsdcw.org

Alabama, SouthEast: Deborah Hicks  AL,SEpresident@nsdcw.org

Alaska/Oregon:  Perri Pitman Parker  AKpresident@nsdcw.org

Arizona: Emilie J. Siarkiewicz  AZpresident@nsdcw.org

Arkansas: Sheila Beatty  ARpresident@nsdcw.org

California: Shirley Arendt  CApresident@nsdcw.org

Colorado: Mollie Sue Morton COpresident@nsdcw.org

Connecticut:  Niki Rittenhouse  CTpresident@nsdcw.org

District of Columbia:  Barbara Hensley Carpenter  DCpresident@nsdcw.org

Florida:  Marcea Oetting  Florida President

Georgia: Christine Napier   GApresident@nsdcw.org

Illinois: Kimberly Nagy  ILpresident@nsdcw.org

Indiana: April Legler INpresident@nsdcw.org

Iowa:  Miss Christie Noble  IApresident@nsdcw.org

Kentucky:  Jessieanne Wells  KYpresident@nsdcw.org

Louisiana:  Julia French Wood  LApresident@nsdcw.org

SE Louisiana: Lynda Moreau SELApresident@nsdcw.org

Maine:  Sonia L Mallar (Mrs. Wayne H)   MEpresident@nsdcw.org

Maryland:  Barbara Lynn Teter Greeley  MDPresident@nsdcw.org

Massachusetts:  Gail Thomas  MApresident@nsdcw.org

Michigan:  Susan Moritz  MIpresident@nsdcw.org

Missouri:  Leslie Richards  MOpresident@nsdcw.org

New York:  Vicky Kinney Goldman  NYpresident@nsdcw.org

Nebraska: Molly Higgins O'Holleran (Mrs. Timothy) NEpresident@nsdcw.org

North Carolina:  Cricket Crigler  NCpresident@nsdcw.org

North Dakota:  Wanda Peterson  NDpresident@nsdcw.org

Oklahoma:  Donna Rush Lamb   OKpresident@nsdcw.org

Pennsylvania:  Sharon R. Capan (Mrs. David R.)  PApresident@nsdcw.org

South Carolina:  Kristi Lind Kingren (Mrs. Keith A.)   SCpresident@nsdcw.org

Tennessee:  Josephine Hill TNpresident@nsdcw.org

Texas:  Colleen Lynch Petosa  TXpresident@nsdcw.org

Texas, East State: Karen Kurth Hall TXEastpresident@nsdcw.org

Virginia:  Pamela Redd Meiring  VApresident@nsdcw.org

Washington: Lisa Stuebing    WApresident@nsdcw.org

West Virginia:  Rebecca "Becky" Davis  WVpresident@nsdcw.org

Wisconsin:  Ruth Anderson   WIpresident@nsdcw.org