National Officers    2022 - 2025

National President: E. ADELE BOWYER, MARYLAND  

1st Vice President: ELAINE WAGNER, OREGON

2nd Vice President: KELLY CAREY, ILLINOIS 

National Chaplain: JOANNE BOONE (Mrs. John), SOUTH CAROLINA 

National Recording Secretary: MARY WEBSTER GLENN, TEXAS 

National Corresponding Secretary: PAMELA REDD MEIRING, VIRGINIA

National Organizing Secretary: KIMBERLY K. NAGY, ILLINOIS

National Treasurer: MARY C. ARMSTRONG, SOUTH CAROLINA 

National Registrar: IDA RANSOM, CONNETICUT

National Historian: BARBARA ROONEY, VIRGINIA

National Custodian: SANDRA SIDLER, NORTH DAKOTA 

National Parliamentarian: ALICE STROUSE ELLINGSBERG, NORTH DAKOTA

State and Commonwealth Societies

 Alabama: Judith Kennedy Arthur  ALpresident@nsdcw.org

Alabama, SouthEast: Deborah Hicks  AL,SEpresident@nsdcw.org

Alaska/Oregon:  Perri Pitman Parker  AKpresident@nsdcw.org

Arizona: Emilie J. Siarkiewicz  AZpresident@nsdcw.org

Arkansas: Sheila Beatty  ARpresident@nsdcw.org

California: Shirley Arendt  CApresident@nsdcw.org

Colorado: Mollie Sue Morton COpresident@nsdcw.org

Connecticut:  Niki Rittenhouse  CTpresident@nsdcw.org

District of Columbia:  Barbara Hensley Carpenter  DCpresident@nsdcw.org

Florida:  Marcea Oetting  Florida President

Georgia: Christine Napier   GApresident@nsdcw.org

Illinois: Kimberly Nagy  ILpresident@nsdcw.org

Indiana: April Legler INpresident@nsdcw.org

Iowa:  Miss Christie Noble  IApresident@nsdcw.org

Kentucky:  Jessieanne Wells  KYpresident@nsdcw.org

Louisiana:  Julia French Wood  LApresident@nsdcw.org

SE Louisiana: Lynda Moreau SELApresident@nsdcw.org

Maine:  Sonia L Mallar (Mrs. Wayne H)   MEpresident@nsdcw.org

Maryland:  Barbara Lynn Teter Greeley  MDPresident@nsdcw.org

Massachusetts:  Gail Thomas  MApresident@nsdcw.org

Michigan:  Susan Moritz  MIpresident@nsdcw.org

Missouri:  Leslie Richards  MOpresident@nsdcw.org

New York:  Vicky Kinney Goldman  NYpresident@nsdcw.org

Nebraska: Molly Higgins O'Holleran (Mrs. Timothy) NEpresident@nsdcw.org

North Carolina:  Cricket Crigler  NCpresident@nsdcw.org

North Dakota:  Wanda Peterson  NDpresident@nsdcw.org

Oklahoma:  Donna Rush Lamb   OKpresident@nsdcw.org

Pennsylvania:  Sharon R. Capan (Mrs. David R.)  PApresident@nsdcw.org

South Carolina:  Kristi Lind Kingren (Mrs. Keith A.)   SCpresident@nsdcw.org

Tennessee:  Josephine Hill TNpresident@nsdcw.org

Texas:  Colleen Lynch Petosa  TXpresident@nsdcw.org

Texas, East State: Karen Kurth Hall TXEastpresident@nsdcw.org

Virginia:  Pamela Redd Meiring  VApresident@nsdcw.org

Washington: Lisa Stuebing    WApresident@nsdcw.org

West Virginia:  Patricia McKown Goodwin  WVpresident@nsdcw.org

Wisconsin:  Ruth Anderson   WIpresident@nsdcw.org