National President
Alice Strouse Ellingsberg

Alice Strouse Ellingsberg was elected National President at this year's Annual Assembly for the years 2019 to 2022.

On the National level, She was the National First Vice President from 2016 -2019 and National Registrar 2010 to 2016. 

National Officers    2019-2022

National President:  Alice Strouse Ellingsberg

1st Vice President:  Melanie K. Platte

2nd Vice President:  E. Adelle Bowyer

National Chaplain:  Stacey Leo Panei

National Recording Secretary:  Elaine Wagner

National Corresponding Secretary: Shirley Klogerdanz Arendt

National Organizing Secretary:  Sonia Mallar

National Treasurer:  Pamela Redd Meiring

National Registrar:  Mary Webster Glenn

National Historian:  Kristin McDonald

National Custodian:  Mary C. Armstrong

National Parliamentarian: Leslie Richards

State and Commonwealth Societies

 Alabama: Carolyn Drennen

Alaska/Oregon:  Perri Pitman Parker

Arizona: Emilie J. Siarkiewicz

Arkansas: Sheila Beatty

California: Shirley Arendt

Colorado: Mollie Sue Morton

Connecticut:  Niki Rittenhouse

District of Columbia:  Barbara Hensley Carpenter

Florida:  Marcea Oetting

Georgia: Christine Napier

Illinois: Kimberly Nagy

Indiana: April Legler

Iowa:  Miss Christie Noble

Kentucky:  Jessieanne Wells

Louisiana:  Julia French Wood

SE Louisiana: Lynda Moreau

Maine:  Sonia L Mallar (Mrs. Wayne H)

Maryland:  Barbara Lynn Teter Greeley

Massachusetts:  Gail Thomas

Michigan:  Susan Moritz

Missouri:  Leslie Richards

New York:  Vicky Kinney Goldman

Nebraska: Alicia White (Mrs. John G)

North Carolina:  Cricket Crigler

North Dakota:  Wanda Peterson

Oklahoma:  Donna Rush Lamb

Pennsylvania:  Sharon R. Capan (Mrs. David R.)

South Carolina:  Kristi Lind Kingren (Mrs. Keith A.)

Tennessee:  Josephine Hill

Texas:  Colleen Lynch Petosa

Texas, East State: Karen Kurth Hall

Virginia:  Pamela Redd Meiring


West Virginia:  Rebecca "Becky" Davis

Wisconsin:  Ruth Anderson




Copyright Notice  2011-2020

This site is property of the National Society Daughters of Colonial Wars. Graphics and information may not be copied or used for purposes other than furthering the society's goals.